Contact Us

Get In Touch

Contact Details

Advantage Hardware Consultants Inc.
Office : 506.853.1406
Fax : 506.853.1409

Moncton Mailing Address

P.O. Box 1125
Moncton, NB
Canada E1C 8P6

Moncton Office

575 Edinburgh Drive
Moncton, NB
Canada E1E 4E3

Contact Directory

President: Alan Roberts, AHC

Email:aroberts@advantagehardware.ca: Tel:1 506 853-1406 ext:104

Production Manager: Hal Horsman

Email:hhorsman@advantagehardware.ca: Tel:1 506 853-1406 ext:112

Office Administrator: Melanie LeBlanc

Email:mleblanc@advantagehardware.ca: Tel:1 506 853-1406 ext:101


Estimating Moncton Branch:

Jeff Killam, AHC

Email:jkillam@advantagehardware.ca: Tel:1 506 853-1406 ext:102

Neil Ward, AHC

Email:nward@advantagehardware.ca: Tel:1 506 853-1406 ext:103

Stéphanie Duval

Email:sduval@advantagehardware.ca: Tel:1 506 853-1406 ext:105

Annik Robichaud,

Email:arobichaud@advantagehardware.ca: Tel:1 506 853-1406 ext:110

Justin Arsenault,

Email:jarsenault@advantagehardware.ca: Tel:1 506 853-1406 ext:113

Send Quote Request To:

Fax:1 506 853-1409

Email:quote.request@advantagehardware.ca



Contact Us